Click here to view the printer friendly version.

Board of Directors

2020-board

CIBPA Hamiton-Halton 2020 Board of Directors

presidentheadshotpaolo

Paolo Fidanza

President

 

dave-antonucci

Dave Antonucci

Past President

 

deo

Deo Mastrangelo

Vice-President, Hamilton

 

dan-finelli

Dan Finelli

Vice-President, Halton

 

 

fran-maiolo

Fran Maiolo

Treasurer

chris-rocca

Chris Rocca

Secretary

gasper-lipari

Gasper Lipari

Director

 

jennifer-di-giovanni

Jennifer Di Giovanni

Director

 

rosanna-riverso

Rosanna Riverso

Director

 

frank-salvatore

Frank Salvatore

Director

diletti-headshot001

Anthony Diletti

Director

 

 

alyssa-lancia

Alyssa Lancia

Director

anthony-pizzuti

Anthony Pizzuti

Director

jesse-battista

Jesse Battista

Director

michael-rocca

Michael Rocca

Director

carmen-fidanza

Carmen Fidanza

Administrator

 

 

CIBPA Hamiton-Halton 2020 Board of Directors

BOARD MEMBER ROSTER SHEET & CONTACT INFO

 NAME

BOARD POSITION

 BUSINESS NAME

 EMAIL

BUSINESS NUMBER

Paolo Fidanza

President

FFH Group

paolo@ffhgroup.ca

905-981-5470

Dave Antonucci

Past President

LM Private Wealth

david.antonucci@manulifesecurities.ca

905-536-8783

Deo Mastrangelo

Vice-President, Hamilton

Ontario Lending Solutions Inc.

Deo.Mastrangelo@ontariolendingsolutions.com

905-515-8222

Dan Finelli

Vice-President, Halton

MTE Consultants Inc

dfinelli@mte85.com

905-639-2552, x2419 

Fran Maiolo

Treasurer

LM Private Wealth

Francesca.Maiolo@manulifesecurities.ca

905-538-0202

Chris Rocca

Secretary

RBC Royal Bank

christopher.rocca@rbc.com

289-237-2024

Gasper Lipari

Director

 

glipari11@gmail.com

905-741-2710

Jennifer Di Giovanni

Director

Deloitte

jdigiovanni@deloitte.ca

905-315-5789

Rosanna Riverso

Director

NetAccess

Rosanna.Riverso@netaccess.ca

905-524-2001, x246

Frank Salvatore

Director

RE/MAX Escarpment Realty

franksalvatore@rmxemail.com

905-308-6173

Anthony Diletti

Director

Diletti Salon & Spa

dilettisalonandspa@bellnet.ca

905-662-7300

Alyssa Lancia

Director

Gentherm

alyssa.lancia@gentherm.com

905-746-1441

Anthony Pizzuti

Director

Deloitte

apizzuti@deloitte.ca

289-439 0431

Jesse Battista

Director

CIBC

Jesse.Battista@cibc.com

289-808-4112

Michael Rocca

Director

BDC

Michael.ROCCA@bdc.ca

905-296-2502

Carmen Fidanza

Administrator

FFH Group

hh@cibpa.com

 905-928-2171

ADVISORS:

Ralph Ionico

Legal Counsel

McHugh Whitmore LLP

ionico@mchughwhitmore.ca

905-662-6001