Click here to view the printer friendly version.

Board of Directors

CIBPA Hamiton-Halton 2019 Board of Directors

Paolo Fidanza

Paolo Fidanza

President

 

Image result for dave antonucci

Dave Antonucci

Past President

 

deo

Deo Mastrangelo

Vice-President, Hamilton

 

Image result for dan finelli

Dan Finelli

Vice-President, Halton

 

 

Francesca Maiolo CFP, CIM ,FCSI,

Fran Maiolo

Treasurer

Stefanie Angelini

Secretary

Gasper Lipari

Gasper Lipari

Director

 

Jennifer Di Giovanni, CPA, CA

Jennifer Di Giovanni

Director

 

Rosanna Riverso

Rosanna Riverso

Director

 

Image result for chris rocca

Chris Rocca

Director

Image result for carmen fidanza

Carmen Fidanza

Administrator

 

 

 

CIBPA Hamiton-Halton 2019 Board of Directors

BOARD MEMBER ROSTER SHEET & CONTACT INFO

 NAME

BOARD POSITION

 BUSINESS NAME

 EMAIL

BUSINESS NUMBER

Paolo Fidanza

President

Brownlow Partners Advisors Inc.

paolo.fidanza@brownlowcas.com

905-981-5470

Dave Antonucci

Past President

LM Private Wealth

david.antonucci@manulifesecurities.ca

905-536-8783

Deo Mastrangelo

Vice-President, Hamilton

Ontario Lending Solutions Inc.

Deo.Mastrangelo@ontariolendingsolutions.com

905-515-8222

Dan Finelli

Vice-President, Halton

MTE Consultants Inc

dfinelli@mte85.com

905-639-2552, x2419 

Fran Maiolo

Treasurer

LM Private Wealth

Francesca.Maiolo@manulifesecurities.ca

905-538-0202

Stefanie Angelini

Secretary

Brownlow Partners Chartered Professional Accountants stefanie.angelini@brownlowcas.com 905-928-8747

Gasper Lipari

Director

Allegra Printing

glipari@allegrahamilton.com

905-528-2999, Ext. 11

Jennifer Di Giovanni

Director

Deloitte

jdigiovanni@deloitte.ca

905-315-5789

Rosanna Riverso

Director

Net Access

Rosanna.Riverso@netaccess.ca

905-524-2001, x246

Chris Rocca

Director

RBC Royal Bank

christopher.rocca@rbc.com

289-237-2024

Carmen Fidanza

Administrator

New York New York Mens Grooming Lounge

hh@cibpa.com

 905-928-2171

ADVISORS:

Ralph Ionico

Legal Counsel

McHugh Whitmore LLP

ionico@mchughwhitmore.ca

905-662-6001